What's Playing: Area Music Venues

Friday, November 2, 2018
The Burlington County Library System is so lucky to have a team with wide-ranging knowledge and diverse interests. While many customers may know the names and faces of librarians at their local branch, we want to take the time to introduce more of our staff from around the system. Hi, I'm Page! I help out around the Burlington County Library every winter and after a few months at the North Pole...
Friday, October 5, 2018
The Burlington County Library System is so lucky to have a team with wide-ranging knowledge and diverse interests. While many customers may know the names and faces of librarians at their local branch, we want to take the time to introduce more of our staff from around the system. Hello, everyone! My name is Chris Cairoli and I’m a part-time library assistant at the Burlington County Library. I’...
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Brazilian samba, Spanish flamenco, American tap and Hollywood dance moves! Motown, soul, R&B, country, pop and big band music! Plan to spend your Sunday afternoons enjoying an exciting array of entertainment presented live in the Burlington County Library Auditorium. Sponsored by the Friends of the Burlington County Library, Inc. and held each year in the spring and again in the fall, the...
Friday, September 14, 2018
Mark your calendar, reserve your seats and get ready to welcome those “Fall Friday Nights” when the Burlington County Library presents five new musical performances live on stage in the library auditorium. Introduced last year, Fall Friday Nights is a culturally enriching series of shows that explores the history, contributions, roots and talents of some of the most iconic performers to hit the...
Upcoming Events
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 7:00pm
Location: Auditorium, Burlington County Library
Sun, 11/18/2018 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, Burlington County Library
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 10:15am
Location: Evesham
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 11:00am
Location: Evesham
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 10:30am
Location: Riverton
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 2:00pm
Location: Bordentown
Sun, 12/09/2018 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, Burlington County Library
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 6:30pm
Location: Delanco