What's Playing: Area Music Venues

Monday, January 14, 2019
Tickets are now available for six outstanding, live music and dance performances at the Burlington County Library auditorium. Each Friday night show costs just $10 per person and tickets are limited, so reserve your seats now! The Friday Nights at the Library series takes library entertainment to the next level with an exciting mix of high-caliber talent that Burlington County residents can...
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classic rock! African American music to inspire! A professional Theremenist who bends electricity with his hands! Mark your calendar for the next exciting lineup of Sundays on Stage, a series of one-hour, culturally diverse performances presented live in the Burlington County Library Auditorium. The perfect way to start (or end) the week, all shows begin at 2 p.m. and once again the schedule...
Friday, January 4, 2019
The Burlington County Library System is so lucky to have a team with wide-ranging knowledge and diverse interests. While many customers may know the names and faces of librarians at their local branch, we want to take the time to introduce more of our staff from around the system. Hi everyone! I’m Miss Caitlin and I’m a generalist librarian at the Burlington County Library, which means I work in...
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Mark your calendar, reserve your seats and get ready to spend your Friday Nights at the Burlington County Library  as we present six new musical performances live on stage in the library auditorium. Tickets, which cost just $10 per person, per show, are on sale now and seating is limited. Remember, all Friday night performances begin at 7pm. inside the library’s beautiful 250-...
Upcoming Events
Sun, 01/20/2019 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, Burlington County Library
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 10:30am
Location: Cinnaminson
Fri, 01/25/2019 - 7:00pm
Location: Auditorium, Burlington County Library
Sun, 01/27/2019 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, Burlington County Library
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 10:30am
Location: Riverton
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 10:30am
Location: Burlington County Library
Fri, 02/01/2019 - 11:00am
Location: Evesham
Sun, 02/03/2019 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, Burlington County Library