Library Commission

Appointed by the Burlington County Board of Commissioners, the Library Commission is the governing body of the Burlington County Library System.  The Board consists of five (5) Commissioners who each serve a term of five (5) years.  The Commission is responsible for determining policies and overseeing the budget of the library system.

Notice of Regular Public Meeting

TAKE NOTICE, that the Regular Public Meeting of the Burlington County Library Commission is scheduled to be held on Tuesday, September 20, 2022.  The Library Commission will meet virtually at 9:00am.  Public participation and comments will be conducted telephonically at: +1 (408) 650-3123, Access Code: 602-762-405.

Ranjna Das
Commission Secretary

Jonathan Chebra

Bordentown, NJ
Term: 2018-2022

Sarah Holley

Willingboro, NJ
Term: 2019-2023

Albert Lutner

Marlton, NJ
Term: 2018-2022

Heather Cooper

Marlton, NJ
Term: 2020 - 2024

Tanyika Johns

Palmyra, NJ
Term: 2021-2025