Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Escape reality and immerse yourself into the world of a book.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
If you're looking for creative ways to fill your glass, look no further than our blossoming collection of ebooks!
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Join in the fun with virtual tours, challenges and more!
Monday, March 30, 2020
Join a wordwide digital book club!
Friday, March 27, 2020
DIY recipes to stay safe and healthy.
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Explore one of the tools we use to help you find what to read next.
Monday, March 23, 2020
Virtual field trips, scavenger hunts and challenges to help stay active.
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Checkout the variety of actors, authors and librarians offering story times from their home to yours!
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
As educators continue to look for resources that will make distance learning easier, some companies are making their content accessible to educators for free. Two such companies are Loom and TeachersPayTeachers.
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Discover a whole new world of film with this video streaming service.
Friday, March 6, 2020
Have you always wanted to explore your family tree and discover where you came from? Now, for a limited time, BCLS cardholders have remote access to our Ancestry Library edition database at home!
Friday, March 6, 2020
EBSCO is currently offering a variety of resources for free to support schools migrating to remote learning environments and parents who are homeschooling their children. Some of these resources to support distance learning include free e-books, activities, and lesson plans.
Friday, March 6, 2020
Common Sense Media has created a collection of remote teaching resources, family education materials, and research-backed strategies to ease stress and encourage learning at home. These resources can be used by educators to support school closures and transitions to online and at-home learning.
Monday, March 2, 2020
Explore staff picks and more with this month's featured librarian.
Monday, March 2, 2020
Memoirs and more featuring women at the frontlines of modern history.

Pages