Saturday, July 11, 2020
Explore the author's work, available through Libby!
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Launched on Twitter, 
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Explore these graphic novels featuring LGBTQ+ characters and themes.
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Our team has been working hard to plan next steps.
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Illuminate the text in a way that goes beyond the experience of reading.
Monday, July 6, 2020
Ten tips to help keep your child's brain growing during summer vacation.
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Launching June 29 at Burlington County Library, Bordentown, Cinnaminson, Evesham and Pemberton.
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Go beyond our catalog with these blogs, books, websites and more.
Monday, June 22, 2020
Discover how delicious and meaningful learning can be.
Friday, June 19, 2020
We're accepting returns at four of our locations this Saturday.
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
High school can be a tough experience, but almost everyone has been through it. There’s a lot to unpack in the four short years that take you from childhood to near adulthood. These authors get it and they have created on point, coming-of- age stories for all types of students.
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Once upon a time, fairy tales were shared around a campfire or told to children at bedtime as cautionary tales meant to warn about danger. These oral stories eventually became written tales, handed down generation by generation. 
Monday, June 8, 2020
The world could always use a little more love.
Thursday, June 4, 2020
These stories challenge perceptions, celebrate accomplishments and foster understanding.

Pages