Friday, February 15, 2019
Explore recent and upcoming autobiographical releases.
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Explore the contributions of African-American artists, writers and more.
Friday, February 1, 2019
Explore staff picks and more with one of our Library Assistants.
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Celebrating the most distinguished children’s books of 2018.
Monday, January 14, 2019
Tickets are now avaiable for six outstanding performances!
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Prepare to return to Westeros and witness the fight for the Iron Throne!
Monday, January 7, 2019
Enjoy a diverse selection of culturally-enriching entertainment!
Monday, January 7, 2019
Recognizing the most distinguished children’s books of 2018.
Friday, January 4, 2019
Explore staff picks and more with this month's featured librarian.
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Join us for anniversary parties at your library this January!
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Did you know BCLS has thousands of ebooks and audio ebooks you can borrow for free?
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Mark your calendar, reserve your seats and get ready!
Sunday, December 30, 2018
 AARP is offering tax assistance at the Burlington County Library, Cinnaminson Library, Evesham Library and Pemberton Library.
Friday, December 21, 2018
Brief, yet captivating.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Make 2019 the best year yet with these powerful stories.

Pages