Teen Book Club: Anna Dressed in Blood Sunday, December 16 | 3:30pm Pemberton
The Open Book Club Monday, December 17 | 2:00pm Cinnaminson
Book Discussion Group Tuesday, December 18 | 6:30pm Delanco
Rogues & Roses Book Club: Holiday Romance Tuesday, December 18 | 7:00pm Bordentown
Page Turners Book Club Wednesday, December 19 | 1:00pm Burlington County Library
Pemberton Readers Book Club: Holidays on Ice by David Sedaris Thursday, December 20 | 10:00am Pemberton
The Baby-Sitters Book Club #4 Thursday, December 27 | 4:00pm Cinnaminson
First Thursday Book Discussion Group Thursday, January 3 | 7:00pm Riverton
The Happy Bookers Monday, January 7 | 7:00pm Cinnaminson
Mystery Book Group Wednesday, January 9 | 10:00am Burlington County Library
Tuesday Night Book Club: The Mermaid Chair by Sue Monk Kidd Tuesday, January 15 | 7:00pm Bordentown
Page Turners Book Club Wednesday, January 16 | 1:00pm Burlington County Library
Baby-Sitters Book Club Thursday, January 17 | 4:00pm Cinnaminson
Rogues & Roses Book Club: Hotel Romance Tuesday, January 22 | 7:00pm Bordentown
Book Discussion - Still Alice Monday, January 28 | 2:00pm Evesham
The Open Book Club Monday, January 28 | 2:00pm Cinnaminson
First Thursday Book Discussion Group Thursday, February 7 | 7:00pm Riverton
Mystery Book Group Wednesday, February 13 | 10:00am Burlington County Library
Tuesday Night Book Club: Any Biography or Autobiography Tuesday, February 19 | 7:00pm Bordentown
Page Turners Book Club Wednesday, February 20 | 1:00pm Burlington County Library
The Open Book Club Monday, February 25 | 2:00pm Cinnaminson
Rogues & Roses Book Club: African American Tuesday, February 26 | 7:00pm Bordentown
The Happy Bookers Monday, March 4 | 7:00pm Cinnaminson
Tuesday Night Book Club: We Should All Be Feminists by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie Tuesday, March 12 | 7:00pm Bordentown
Mystery Book Group Wednesday, March 13 | 10:00am Burlington County Library
Page Turners Book Club Wednesday, March 20 | 1:00pm Burlington County Library
The Open Book Club Monday, March 25 | 2:00pm Cinnaminson
Rogues & Roses Book Club: Visit from Author C.H. Admirand Tuesday, March 26 | 7:00pm Bordentown
Mystery Book Group Wednesday, April 10 | 10:00am Burlington County Library
Page Turners Book Club Wednesday, April 17 | 1:00pm Burlington County Library
The Happy Bookers Monday, May 6 | 7:00pm Cinnaminson
Mystery Book Group Wednesday, May 8 | 10:00am Burlington County Library
Page Turners Book Club Wednesday, May 15 | 1:00pm Burlington County Library
Mystery Book Group Wednesday, June 12 | 10:00am Burlington County Library
Page Turners Book Club Wednesday, June 19 | 1:00pm Burlington County Library
The Happy Bookers Monday, July 1 | 7:00pm Cinnaminson