This award-winning space at the Burlington County Library allows us to host exciting and entertaining performances ranging from music and theater to children's programs, lectures and more. Patrons are invited to enjoy a year-round lineup of events for all ages. Right now, you can experience the spring season of Sundays on Stage, featuring dance performances, magicians, and culturally diverse musical selections.

Manhattan Short 2018 - Film Fest Fri, Sep. 28 (6:00pm)
Manhattan Short 2018 - Film Fest Fri, Sep. 28 (6:00pm)
Manhattan Short 2018 - Film Fest Fri, Sep. 28 (6:00pm)
Philly Soul Collective Sun, Oct. 7 (2:00pm)
Lou Dottoli - A Tribute to the Rat Pack Fri, Oct. 19 (7:00pm)
Craig Bickhardt Sun, Oct. 21 (2:00pm)
To the Max - A Tribute to Motown Fri, Oct. 26 (7:00pm)
Ginger Coyle and The Peace Freqs Sun, Oct. 28 (2:00pm)
Ronstadt Revue - A Tribute to Linda Ronstadt Fri, Nov. 2 (7:00pm)
Old Hollywood Dance Revue Sun, Nov. 4 (2:00pm)
"Can We Talk?" Life Stories with Sally Friedman Thu, Nov. 8 (6:30pm)
Charlotte's Web Fri, Nov. 9 (7:00pm)
Charlotte's Web Fri, Nov. 9 (7:00pm)
Charlotte's Web Fri, Nov. 9 (7:00pm)
Britishmania! - A Tribute to The Beatles Fri, Nov. 16 (7:00pm)
Wind Symphony of Southern New Jersey Sun, Nov. 18 (2:00pm)
Eco Del Sur Celebrates the Season Sun, Dec. 9 (2:00pm)
Charlie Zahm and Friends for the Holidays Sun, Dec. 16 (2:00pm)

When a program is not scheduled, the auditorium is available on a rental basis to organizations that further the educational, cultural or civic needs of the county.