Thursday Night Movie: Becoming Jane Thursday, March 2 at 6pm
Rosie the Riveter Coasters and Magnets Saturday, March 4 at 3:30pm
Journal Writing: First Ladies Wednesday, March 8 at 2pm
Thursday Night Movie: Pride and Prejudice Thursday, March 9 at 6pm
Betsy Ross's Next Door Neighbor Saturday, March 11 at 2pm
Through The Rear Mirror: Finding Female Ancestors Wednesday, March 15 at 12pm
Afternoon Book Club: The Other Einstein Wednesday, March 15 at 1pm
Thursday Night Movie: Sense and Sensibility Thursday, March 16 at 6pm
Amelia Earhart Airplanes Saturday, March 18 at 10:30am
Monday Matinee: Suffragette Monday, March 20 at 2pm
Through The Rear Mirror: Finding Female Ancestors Tuesday, March 21 at 1pm
History’s Heroes: Victoria Woodhull Tuesday, March 21 at 6:30pm
Memoirs: Favorite Women Thursday, March 23 at 3pm
Women and Science Thursday, March 23 at 7pm
Let's Hear It For the Ladies Friday, March 24 at 7pm
Soldiers Without Guns: Women Defense Workers of WWII Monday, March 27 at 6:30pm
Who Was Book Club: Famous Women Wednesday, March 29 at 4pm
Thursday Night Movie: Emma Thursday, March 30 at 6pm
Jersey Girls Thursday, March 30 at 7pm
Awesome Women of History Pointillism Drawing Friday, March 31 at 4pm