What's Playing: Area Music Venues

Musical Notes

Sunday, November 27, 2016
Brighten your holiday spirit at the County Library as we celebrate the most wonderful time of the year! Sit back and enjoy a selection of classical favorites when The Philly POPS Festival Brass performs on Friday, December 9 at 7pm. Featuring a selection of seasonal tunes including “O Magnum Mysterium,” “The Twelve Days of Christmas,” and “Gloria in Excelsis Deo,“ this 12-piece ensemble will kick...
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Did you know Jersey’s own Bruce Springsteen turned 67 on September 23?  Check out his newly-released autobiography, Born to Run, to learn more about “The Boss,” the E Street Band, and their rise to fame. Also, Bruce’s latest album, Chapter and Verse, gives us a glimpse into his world with new songs, plus a few hits from his earliest bands, The Castiles and Steel Mill. And just for fun, take a...
Friday, July 22, 2016
Beginning her career at the age of nine, Selena Gomez first appeared in Barney & Friends as Gianna. Shortly after, she earned the starring role of Alex Russo in the Disney channel series Wizards of Waverly Place. The show ran for four seasons and also spawned a movie, proving her acting chops and landing her roles in Another Cinderella Story and as a voice role in Horton Hears a Who. At this...

Sun, 12/11/2016 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Mon, 12/12/2016 - 10:30am
Location: Crosswicks
Fri, 12/16/2016 - 6:00pm
Location: County Library
Wed, 12/28/2016 - 1:30pm
Location: Bordentown
Fri, 01/13/2017 - 10:15am
Location: Evesham
Fri, 01/20/2017 - 10:15am
Location: Evesham
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 10:15am
Location: Evesham
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 11:00am
Location: Evesham