What's Playing: Area Music Venues

Musical Notes

Monday, January 30, 2017
The Burlington County Library System is so lucky to have a team with wide-ranging knowledge and diverse interests. While many customers may know the names and faces of librarians at their local branch, we want to take the time to introduce more of our staff from around the system. So, each month we'll feature a different staff member from one of our locations. Take a moment to learn more about...
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Brighten your holiday spirit at the County Library as we celebrate the most wonderful time of the year! Sit back and enjoy a selection of classical favorites when The Philly POPS Festival Brass performs on Friday, December 9 at 7pm. Featuring a selection of seasonal tunes including “O Magnum Mysterium,” “The Twelve Days of Christmas,” and “Gloria in Excelsis Deo,“ this 12-piece ensemble will kick...
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Did you know Jersey’s own Bruce Springsteen turned 67 on September 23?  Check out his newly-released autobiography, Born to Run, to learn more about “The Boss,” the E Street Band, and their rise to fame. Also, Bruce’s latest album, Chapter and Verse, gives us a glimpse into his world with new songs, plus a few hits from his earliest bands, The Castiles and Steel Mill. And just for fun, take a...

Fri, 02/24/2017 - 11:00am
Location: Evesham
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 10:15am
Location: Evesham
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 11:00am
Location: Evesham
Mon, 03/06/2017 - 10:15am
Location: Evesham
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 7:30pm
Location: County Library
Sun, 03/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 10:15am
Location: Evesham
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 11:00am
Location: Evesham