What's Playing: Area Music Venues

Musical Notes

Friday, July 22, 2016
Beginning her career at the age of nine, Selena Gomez first appeared in Barney & Friends as Gianna. Shortly after, she earned the starring role of Alex Russo in the Disney channel series Wizards of Waverly Place. The show ran for four seasons and also spawned a movie, proving her acting chops and landing her roles in Another Cinderella Story and as a voice role in Horton Hears a Who. At this...
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Since March of 1966, the Cinnaminson Library has been a proud member of the Burlington County Library System. Come celebrate this remarkable partnership with a daylong celebration that begins with a special children's program by Leonardo the Magician at 11 am. (Registration required.) A 1 pm reception will feature memorabilia and artifacts from the library's history. Enjoy light refreshments,...
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Having trouble finding a good album in our collection? Then check out these great selections of popular music from our online catalog! And don't forget to check out the 2016 Grammy Awards on Feburary 15th to discover other great music!

Thu, 08/11/2016 - 2:00pm
Location: County Library
Mon, 08/29/2016 - 10:30am
Location: Crosswicks
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Sun, 10/09/2016 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Sun, 10/23/2016 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Sun, 11/20/2016 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library