Please click on the program title for more information on the program and featured film, including running time and rating.

Date Location
BCC LIFE Program - Comedy/Mystery Films Fri, May. 27 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, May. 27 (6:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Jun. 2 (6:30pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, Jun. 3 (6:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
NEW! Sensory Friendly Movie Sat, Jun. 4 (11:00am) County Library
Autism-friendly screening, "Finding Nemo" (Rated G, 1hr 41m) Sat, Jun. 11 (11:00am) Cinnaminson
LIFE Program - German Films Sat, Jun. 11 (2:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Jun. 16 (6:30pm) Auditorium, County Library
Movie Time: Star Wars-The Force Awakens Sat, Jun. 18 (2:00pm) Pemberton
Mr. Kajaria’s Foreign Film Picks: Coming Home Tue, Jun. 21 (2:00pm) Evesham
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Jun. 23 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, Jun. 24 (6:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Monday Matinee - The Finest Hours Mon, Jun. 27 (2:00pm) Bordentown
Month's End Movies: Casablanca Thu, Jun. 30 (6:00pm) Pinelands
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Jun. 30 (6:30pm) Auditorium, County Library
Movie Time: Space Jam Tue, Jul. 5 (6:00pm) Pemberton
Movie Time: 3 Ninjas Tue, Jul. 12 (6:00pm) Pemberton
Movie Time: The Big Green Tue, Jul. 19 (6:00pm) Pemberton
Movie Time: The Game Plan Tue, Jul. 26 (6:00pm) Pemberton
NEW! Sensory Friendly Movie Sat, Jul. 30 (11:00am) County Library
Movie Time: Angels in the Outfield Tue, Aug. 2 (6:00pm) Pemberton
Movie Time: Mighty Ducks Tue, Aug. 9 (6:00pm) Pemberton
Movie Time: Kicking & Screaming Tue, Aug. 16 (6:00pm) Pemberton
NEW! Sensory Friendly Movie Sat, Aug. 20 (11:00am) County Library
Movie Time: Cars Tue, Aug. 23 (6:00pm) Pemberton
Movie Time: Invincible Tue, Aug. 30 (6:00pm) Pemberton
NEW! Sensory Friendly Movie Sat, Sep. 10 (11:00am) County Library