Please click on the program title for more information on the program and featured film, including running time and rating.

Date Location
"Emma" Movie Night Thu, Mar. 30 (6:00pm) Pemberton
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Mar. 30 (6:30pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night: "Rogue One: A Star Wars Story" Tue, Apr. 4 (6:00pm) Pinelands
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Apr. 6 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, Apr. 7 (6:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Movie Time: Moana Sat, Apr. 8 (2:00pm) Pemberton
Family Movie Night: "Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them" Tue, Apr. 11 (6:00pm) Pinelands
Sensory Friendly Movie Sat, Apr. 15 (11:00am) County Library
Monday Matinee-The Light Between Oceans Mon, Apr. 17 (2:00pm) Bordentown
Mr. Kajaria’s Foreign Film Picks: For a Woman Tue, Apr. 18 (2:00pm) Evesham
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Apr. 20 (6:30pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, Apr. 21 (6:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
AFI's 100 Years...100 Movies - Some Like it Hot Fri, Apr. 21 (6:30pm) Maple Shade
LIFE Program - Mystery Films Fri, Apr. 28 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, Apr. 28 (6:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Page to Screen: The Handmaid's Tale Sat, Apr. 29 (12:30pm) Evesham
Page to Pixel: Guardians of the Galaxy Wed, May. 3 (6:00pm) Pinelands
Movie Time: Sing Sat, May. 6 (2:00pm) Pemberton
Screenagers: Growing Up In The Digital Age- A Documentary Sun, May. 7 (1:30pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night: "Sing" Tue, May. 9 (6:00pm) Pinelands
Sensory Friendly Movie Sat, May. 13 (11:00am) County Library
Mr. Kajaria’s Foreign Film Picks: Ma ma Tue, May. 16 (2:00pm) Evesham
LIFE Program - The Movie Critic Fri, May. 19 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library
Monday Matinee-Sully Mon, May. 22 (2:00pm) Bordentown
Family Double Feature Movie Night: "Tangled: Before Ever After" & "Pixar Short Films v. 1" Tue, Jun. 13 (6:00pm) Pinelands
Sensory Friendly Movie Sat, Jun. 17 (11:00am) County Library
Mr. Kajaria’s Foreign Film Picks: The Innocents Tue, Jun. 20 (2:00pm) Evesham