Please click on the program title for more information on the program and featured film, including running time and rating.

Date Location
Summer Family Film Festival - "LEGO Scooby-Doo! Haunted Hollywood" Pemberton
Summer Reading Lunchtime Matinee: An Inconvenient Truth Fri, Jun. 30 (12:30pm) Evesham
An Enchanted Evening at the Theater Thu, Jul. 6 (6:00pm) Auditorium, Burlington County Library
Summer Family Film Festival - "Annie" Tue, Jul. 11 (10:30am) Pemberton
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Jul. 13 (7:00pm) Auditorium, Burlington County Library
Mr. Kajaria’s Foreign Film Picks: Train Man (Densha Otoko) Tue, Jul. 18 (2:00pm) Evesham
Summer Family Film Festival - "Space Jam" Tue, Jul. 25 (10:30am) Pemberton
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Jul. 27 (6:00pm) Auditorium, Burlington County Library
Monday Matinee: La La Land Mon, Jul. 31 (2:00pm) Bordentown
Summer Family Film Festival - "Dolphin Tale" Tue, Aug. 1 (10:30am) Pemberton
Summer Family Film Festival - "Cars" Tue, Aug. 8 (10:30am) Pemberton
Summer Family Film Festival - "The Lego Batman Movie" Tue, Aug. 15 (10:30am) Pemberton
Mr. Kajaria’s Foreign Film Picks: The Best Offer Tue, Aug. 15 (2:00pm) Evesham
Monday Matinee: Lion Mon, Aug. 21 (2:00pm) Bordentown
Summer Family Film Festival - "James and the Giant Peach" Tue, Aug. 22 (10:30am) Pemberton
Summer Family Film Festival - "Beauty and the Beast" Tue, Aug. 29 (10:30am) Pemberton
Mr. Kajaria’s Foreign Film Picks: The Eagle Huntress Tue, Sep. 19 (2:00pm) Evesham