Please click on the program title for more information on the program and featured film, including running time and rating.

Date Location
Movie Time Tue, Jul. 28 (6:00pm) Pemberton
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Jul. 30 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Movie Time Tue, Aug. 4 (6:00pm) Pemberton
LIFE - Classic Foreign Films Fri, Aug. 7 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library
Teen Movie Night - Divergent Mon, Aug. 10 (6:00pm) Bordentown
Movie Time Tue, Aug. 11 (6:00pm) Pemberton
Movie Munch: The Lorax Thu, Aug. 13 (11:00am) Pemberton
BCC LIFE Program - German Films Sat, Aug. 15 (2:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Movie Time Tue, Aug. 18 (6:00pm) Pemberton
Foreign Film & Discussion Series: Strike Wed, Aug. 19 (2:00pm) Evesham
Movie Time Tue, Aug. 25 (6:00pm) Pemberton
Movie Time: Teen Beach 2 Tue, Sep. 8 (6:00pm) Pemberton
Teen Movie Matinee - Pitch Perfect (2012) Sat, Sep. 19 (2:00pm) Bordentown
Lego Club & Movie Sat, Sep. 26 (2:00pm) Pemberton
Family Movie Matinee - Cinderella (2015) Sat, Sep. 26 (2:00pm) Bordentown
Foreign Film & Discussion Series: Oranges & Sunshine Sun, Sep. 27 (2:00pm) Evesham
Foreign Film & Discussion Series: TBA Sun, Oct. 25 (2:00pm) Evesham
Movie Time: Casper Tue, Oct. 27 (6:00pm) Pemberton
Teen Halloween Movie Matinee - Beetlejuice Sat, Oct. 31 (2:00pm) Bordentown
Foreign Film & Discussion Series: TBA Sun, Nov. 22 (2:00pm) Evesham
Foreign Film & Discussion Series: TBA Sun, Dec. 6 (2:00pm) Evesham