Please click on the program title for more information on the program and featured film, including running time and rating.

Date Location
Saturday Adult Movie Matinee - The Theory of Everything Bordentown
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Apr. 30 (6:30pm) Auditorium, County Library
BCC LIFE Program - Movie Critic Fri, May. 1 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, May. 1 (5:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, May. 1 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Thursday at the Theater Thu, May. 7 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, May. 8 (5:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, May. 8 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Cinnaminson Cinema: A Time to Kill Sat, May. 9 (10:30am) Cinnaminson
Movie Time: Annie Sat, May. 9 (2:00pm) Pemberton
Movie Munch Thu, May. 14 (11:00am) Pemberton
Thursday at the Theater Thu, May. 14 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
BCC LIFE Program - Film Biopics of Famous Writers Fri, May. 15 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, May. 15 (5:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, May. 15 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Matinee - Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day Sat, May. 16 (2:00pm) Bordentown
BCC LIFE Program - German Films Sat, May. 16 (2:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Foreign Film & Discussion Series: Ida Sun, May. 17 (2:00pm) Evesham
Thursday at the Theater Thu, May. 21 (6:30pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, May. 22 (5:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, May. 22 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Thursday at the Theater Thu, May. 28 (6:30pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, May. 29 (5:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, May. 29 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
BCC LIFE Program - Movie Critic Fri, Jun. 5 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library
Movie Time: Big Hero 6 Sat, Jun. 20 (2:00pm) Pemberton
BCC LIFE Program - German Films Sat, Jun. 20 (2:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Movie Munch Thu, Jun. 25 (11:00am) Pemberton
Teen Movie Night Mon, Jun. 29 (6:00pm) Bordentown