Please click on the program title for more information on the program and featured film, including running time and rating.

Date Location
Tuesday Morning Movie - "Memphis Belle" Tue, May. 23 (10:30am) Pemberton
Thursday at the Theater Thu, May. 25 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, May. 26 (6:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Tuesday Morning Movie - "The Americanization of Emily" Tue, May. 30 (10:30am) Pemberton
Page to Pixel: Wonder Woman Thu, Jun. 1 (6:00pm) Pinelands
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Jun. 1 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, Jun. 2 (6:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Tuesday Morning Movie - "Ike: Countdown to D-Day" Tue, Jun. 6 (10:30am) Pemberton
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Jun. 8 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Movie Time: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Sat, Jun. 10 (2:00pm) Pemberton
Tuesday Morning Movie - "Empire of the Sun" Tue, Jun. 13 (10:30am) Pemberton
Family Movie Night: "The Lego Batman Movie" Tue, Jun. 13 (6:00pm) Pinelands
Family Movie Night Fri, Jun. 16 (6:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
AFI's 100 Years...100 Movies - Some Like it Hot Fri, Jun. 16 (6:30pm) Maple Shade
Monday Matinee: A Man Called Ove Mon, Jun. 19 (2:00pm) Bordentown
Summer Family Film Festival - "Up" Tue, Jun. 20 (10:30am) Pemberton
Mr. Kajaria’s Foreign Film Picks: The Innocents Tue, Jun. 20 (2:00pm) Evesham
Movie Munch: Moana Thu, Jun. 22 (11:00am) Pemberton
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Jun. 22 (6:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, Jun. 23 (6:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Summer Family Film Festival - "LEGO Scooby-Doo! Haunted Hollywood" Tue, Jun. 27 (10:30am) Pemberton
Summer Family Film Festival - "Annie" Tue, Jul. 11 (10:30am) Pemberton
Summer Family Film Festival - "Space Jam" Tue, Jul. 25 (10:30am) Pemberton
Summer Family Film Festival - "Dolphin Tale" Tue, Aug. 1 (10:30am) Pemberton
Summer Family Film Festival - "Cars" Tue, Aug. 8 (10:30am) Pemberton
Summer Family Film Festival - "Lego Batman Movie" Tue, Aug. 15 (10:30am) Pemberton
Summer Family Film Festival - "James and the Giant Peach" Tue, Aug. 22 (10:30am) Pemberton
Summer Family Film Festival - "Beauty & the Beast" Tue, Aug. 29 (10:30am) Pemberton