Please click on the program title for more information on the program and featured film, including running time and rating.

Date Location
BCC LIFE Program - Movie Critic Fri, Mar. 6 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, Mar. 6 (5:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, Mar. 6 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
80's Movie Day Sat, Mar. 7 (All day) Auditorium, County Library
Foreign Film & Discussion Series: Tea with Mussolini Sun, Mar. 8 (2:00pm) Evesham
Comic vs. Movie Tue, Mar. 10 (5:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Mar. 12 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
BCC LIFE - Hitchcock Films Fri, Mar. 13 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, Mar. 13 (5:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, Mar. 13 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Comic vs. Movie Tue, Mar. 17 (5:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Movie Munch Thu, Mar. 19 (11:00am) Pemberton
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Mar. 19 (6:30pm) Auditorium, County Library
BCC LIFE Program - Film Biopics of Famous Writers Fri, Mar. 20 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, Mar. 20 (5:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Night Fri, Mar. 20 (7:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Comic vs. Movie Tue, Mar. 24 (5:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
Family Movie Matinee Sat, Mar. 28 (2:00pm) Bordentown
Comic vs. Movie Tue, Mar. 31 (5:00pm) Auditorium, County Library
BCC LIFE Program - Movie Critic Fri, Apr. 3 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library
Movie Time Sat, Apr. 4 (1:00pm) Pemberton
Family Movie Matinee Tue, Apr. 7 (2:00pm) Bordentown
BCC LIFE Program - Film Biopics of Famous Writers Fri, Apr. 17 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library
Foreign Film & Discussion Series: Dancing in Jaffa Sun, Apr. 19 (2:00pm) Evesham
BCC LIFE Program - Movie Critic Fri, May. 1 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library
BCC LIFE Program - Film Biopics of Famous Writers Fri, May. 15 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library
BCC LIFE Program - Movie Critic Fri, Jun. 5 (10:00am) Auditorium, County Library