Intro to Social Media: Facebook Wednesday, March 1 at 10am
Computers for Beginners Thursday, March 2 at 2pm
iPhone and iPad Workshop Friday, March 3 at 2pm
Job Hunting on the Internet Monday, March 6 at 9:30am
Introduction to eBooks Tuesday, March 7 at 9:30am
Email: Beyond the Basics Wednesday, March 8 at 9:30am
Apps for Better Living: A Smartphone and Tablet Workshop Wednesday, March 8 at 10:30am
iPhone and iPad Workshop Wednesday, March 8 at 6pm
Google Master Thursday, March 9 at 2pm
3Doodler Crafts Friday, March 10 at 6:30pm
After School Fun: Snap Circuits Monday, March 13 at 3:30pm
Apple iPad Basics Tuesday, March 14 at 10:30am
Teen LED Bookmark Craft Tuesday, March 21 at 7pm
iPhone and iPad Workshop Thursday, March 23 at 10:30pm
Makers Faire Saturday, March 25 at 10am
Tween LED Bookmark Craft Monday, March 27 at 4pm
Introduction to MS Publisher Tuesday, March 28 at 10:30am