How to Find Movie Reviews

Movie Notes

Monday, April 17, 2017
Are you a parent or educator watching kids scroll through life with rapid-fire thumbs and six-second attention spans? Are you a tween or teen tethered to your smartphone and addicted your screen time? If so, don’t miss Screenagers: Growing Up in the Digital Age, a documentary that addresses one of...
Saturday, April 1, 2017
The Burlington County Library System is so lucky to have a team with wide-ranging knowledge and diverse interests. While many customers may know the names and faces of librarians at their local branch, we want to take the time to introduce more of our staff from around the system. Hello! My name...
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Nuclear and environmental disasters, infertility, pollution, a continued war with a foreign power, a government of extreme religious fundamentalists that took over and nullified the Constitution after staging a coup, and women living in a subservient or enslaved existence - this is The Handmaid’s...
Friday, March 10, 2017
Break out your stakes, crank up Dingoes Ate My Baby and meet up at the Bronze because Buffy the Vampire Slayer is turning 20! Joss Whedon’s hit television series debuted on March 10, 1997. Based off Whedon’s 1992 film of the same name, Buffy follows the story of Buffy Summers, a valley girl...

Fri, 04/28/2017 - 10:00am
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 6:00pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 12:30pm
Location: Evesham
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 10:30am
Location: Pemberton
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 5:30pm
Location: Pinelands
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 6:30pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Sat, 05/06/2017 - 2:00pm
Location: Pemberton
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 1:30pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 6:00pm
Location: Pinelands
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 6:30pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library