How to Find Movie Reviews

Movie Notes

Friday, September 5, 2014
Everyone loves Friday, it's the ending of a work week and the start to another wonderful weekend! If you're looking to kick-back and relax any day of the week, pretending that it's Friday doesn't hurt either. Whether you're looking for a funny book, something new to cook, or even a horror movie......
Friday, August 15, 2014
Are you a fan of Shark Week on the Discovery Channel? It's a full week of programming dedicated to those fearsome yet misunderstood creatures of the sea. If you missed it on TV, you can have your own Shark Week at home with these DVDs! Shark Week : Restless Fury Discovery ChannelDVD 597.31 Sha...
Friday, August 1, 2014
I can't see every band I like when they tour my area (it's so expensive these days!) and some bands I will never get to see because they have long since broken up. However, a great alternative is concert DVDs. Unlike YouTube they're always high quality, and even though you're at home you have the...
Sunday, June 29, 2014
The summer can feel like a movie overload. It can start to feel as if you're required to see all of the sequels, new releases, animated tales and reboots released week after week. Honestly, there are just too many to keep up with and that's one reason to look back through the catalog of movies...

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 6:00pm
Location: Pemberton
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 6:30pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 10:00am
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 5:00pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 5:00pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 6:00pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 6:30pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:00am
Location: Auditorium, County Library
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 2:00pm
Location: Auditorium, County Library