Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Date Location

Build a Better World Summer Activities & Programs

Adult, Seniors, Kids, Teen, Family, Homeschooler

Sign up in at the Delanco Public Library for the Build a Better World Summer Program for everyone in the family.

The Summer Program will run for 8 weeks from June 19-August 7th. Stop into the Delanco Library to learn more about the summer activities & programs.

Mon, Jun. 26 (All day) Delanco

Book Club

Adult

A Man Named Ove by Fredrik Backman

Tue, Jun. 27 (7:30pm) Crosswicks

Kids' Music Round

Kids, Music

Free Demo class

Wed, Jun. 28 (10:30am) Crosswicks

Summer Reading Kick Off Event

Kids

Dennis The Magician presents "I Love to Read Magic Show"

Thu, Jun. 29 (1:15pm) Crosswicks

Storytime

Kids, Family, Homeschooler

Preschool aged themed storytime, craft and snack.

Please call 856-461-6850 to register so that enough supplies are available for all children attending.

Fri, Jun. 30 (11:00am) Delanco

Read to a Dog

Kids

All ages welcome

Thu, Jul. 6 (4:00pm) Crosswicks

I Sewed It @ the Library - Tote Bag Part 2

Adult, Seniors

This monthly Makerspace Sewing Program will provide an introduction to sewing with easy stitches and projects that can be completed in one program/event.
Designed for 6th grade to adult, all skill levels are welcome to attend.

Sat, Jul. 8 (10:30am) Delanco

Read to a Dog

Kids

All ages welcome

Mon, Jul. 10 (10:30am) Crosswicks

Lego Club

Kids

All ages welcome

Tue, Jul. 11 (3:00pm) Crosswicks

Make n Take Craft

Kids

All ages welcome

Wed, Jul. 12 (4:00pm) Crosswicks

Story Time

Kids

Pre-schoolers welcome

Mon, Jul. 17 (10:30am) Crosswicks

Lego Club

Kids

All ages welcome

Tue, Jul. 18 (3:00pm) Crosswicks

Meet Author Lori Miller

Kids

Join us for a book reading and a free copy of "Stay Where I Can See You"

Wed, Jul. 19 (10:00am) Crosswicks

Movie Night

Kids

We supply the popcorn you bring the fun

Thu, Jul. 20 (7:00pm) Crosswicks

Story Time

Kids

Pre-schoolers welcome

Mon, Jul. 24 (10:30am) Crosswicks

Book Club

Adult, Book Club

This I Believe by Allison Jay

Tue, Jul. 25 (7:30pm) Crosswicks

Make n Take Craft

Kids

All ages welcome

Wed, Jul. 26 (4:00pm) Crosswicks

Story Time

Kids

Pre-schoolers welcome

Mon, Jul. 31 (10:30am) Crosswicks

National Night Out Ice Cream Social

Seniors, Family

In honor of the day, our library will be having an ice cream social and will stay open for extended hours- from 5pm to 10pm.  We are planning some special activities, so please check back for further announcements or call the library at 609-387-1259.

Tue, Aug. 1 (5:00pm) Beverly

Make n Take Craft

Kids

All ages welcome

Wed, Aug. 2 (4:00pm) Crosswicks

Movie Night

Kids

We supply the popcorn you bring the fun

Thu, Aug. 3 (7:00pm) Crosswicks

I Sewed It @ the Library - On a Roll Pouch

Adult, Seniors, Teen

This monthly Makerspace Sewing Program will provide an introduction to sewing with easy stitches and projects that can be completed in one program/event.
Designed for 6th grade to adult, all skill levels are welcome to attend.

Sat, Aug. 5 (10:00am) Delanco

Game Day

Kids, Teen

Board Games Galore!  All ages welcome

Mon, Aug. 7 (3:30pm) Crosswicks

Summer Reading Closing Event

Family

Join us for free Ice Cream and awards

Thu, Aug. 10 (7:00pm) Crosswicks

Book Club

Adult, Book Club

True Blue by David Baldacci

Tue, Aug. 29 (7:30pm) Crosswicks

I Sewed It @ the Library - Potholder or Hot Pad

Adult, Seniors, Teen

This monthly Makerspace Sewing Program will provide an introduction to sewing with easy stitches and projects that can be completed in one program/event.
Designed for 6th grade to adult, all skill levels are welcome to attend.

Sat, Sep. 9 (10:30am) Delanco

I Sewed It @ the Library - Microwave Items

Adult, Seniors, Teen

This monthly Makerspace Sewing Program will provide an introduction to sewing with easy stitches and projects that can be completed in one program/event.
Designed for 6th grade to adult, all skill levels are welcome to attend.

Sat, Oct. 7 (10:30am) Delanco

I Sewed It @ the Library - Quick Gift

Adult, Seniors, Teen

This monthly Makerspace Sewing Program will provide an introduction to sewing with easy stitches and projects that can be completed in one program/event.
Designed for 6th grade to adult, all skill levels are welcome to attend.

Sat, Nov. 4 (10:00am) Delanco

I Sewed It @ the Library - Open Sewing

Adult, Seniors, Teen

This monthly Makerspace Sewing Program will provide an introduction to sewing with easy stitches and projects that can be completed in one program/event.
Designed for 6th grade to adult, all skill levels are welcome to attend.

Sat, Dec. 2 (10:30am) Delanco