Date

Kiddiecize

Kids

Get fit at the library!

Mon, Jul. 20 (10:30am)

Kiddiecize

Kids

Get fit at the library!

Mon, Jul. 27 (10:30am)

Sensory Friendly-Music and Movement Concert

Kids, Family

Join us as we welcome Turtle Dance Music with their unique style of working with children. This fun and turtle-iffic concert is a humorous and animated performance for kids and families.

Wed, Jul. 29 (11:00am)

Reading Rocks

Kids, Family

This special program for Elementary age kids blends stage magic, comedy, music, audience participation and of course popular children's books. Register all who are sitting.

 

 

 

 

Thu, Aug. 6 (11:00am)

Kiddiecize

Kids

Get fit at the library!

Mon, Aug. 17 (10:30am)

Kiddiecize

Kids

Get fit at the library!

Mon, Aug. 24 (10:30am)

Kiddiecize

Kids

Get fit at the library!

Mon, Aug. 31 (10:30am)

Homeschool Lunchtime Chess

Teen, Kids

Join us for Homeschool chess at lunchtime. Open to all 7-13 year olds. Younger children are welcome. Parents need to stay with those under 7. Fall dates are 9/9/15,10/7/15,11/4/15 and 12/2/15.

Wed, Sep. 9 (12:00pm)

Homeschool Lunchtime Chess

Teen, Kids

Join us for Homeschool chess at lunchtime. Open to all 7-13 year olds. Younger children are welcome. Parents need to stay with those under 7. Fall dates are 9/9/15,10/7/15,11/4/15 and 12/2/15.

Wed, Oct. 7 (12:00pm)

Homeschool Lunchtime Chess

Teen, Kids

Join us for Homeschool chess at lunchtime. Open to all 7-13 year olds. Younger children are welcome. Parents need to stay with those under 7. Fall dates are 9/9/15,10/7/15,11/4/15 and 12/2/15.

Wed, Nov. 4 (12:00pm)

Homeschool Lunchtime Chess

Teen, Kids

Join us for Homeschool chess at lunchtime. Open to all 7-13 year olds. Younger children are welcome. Parents need to stay with those under 7. Fall dates are 9/9/15,10/7/15,11/4/15 and 12/2/15.

Wed, Dec. 2 (12:00pm)

Pages

Would you like to
receive updates on
BCLS programs & events?

Join Our Mailing List