Date

Chess and Checkers Club (Ages 8 - 16)

Kids, Teen

Calling all chess and checkers fans. Join us to play and bring your chess set along if you have one. Refreshments will be serve. Registration is requested and begins on Thursday, September 24, 2015. Please register online, in person, or call the library at 856-829-9340.

Thu, Oct. 8 (4:00pm)

Duplo Time (Ages 3 - 6)

Kids

Too young for Legos but still want to play? Come to the library and use your imagination to build with large Lego styled bricks. Duplos will be provided. Registration is required and begins on Tuesday, September 29, 2015. Please register online, in person, or call the library at 856-829-9340.

Tue, Oct. 13 (10:30am)

Tumbling Toddlers (Ages 18 - 35 months with caregiver)

Kids

Toddlers will enjoy exercise, music, and movement activities. Everyone will have fun "tumbling" together. Registration is required and begins on Wednesday, September 30, 2015. Please register online, in person, or call the library at 856-829-9340.

Wed, Oct. 14 (10:30pm)

Yoga Tyme (Ages 3 - 6)

Kids

Join Miss Janet for this innovative program that incorporates learning concepts, music, and yoga into a fun-filled yoga experience. Registration is required and begins on Friday, October 2, 2015. Please register online, in person, or call the library at 856-829-9340.

Fri, Oct. 16 (10:30am)

Monster Make-n-Take Craft (Ages 4 and up with caregiver)

Kids, Teen, Family

Stop in anytime and make an awesome monster craft while supplies last.

Sat, Oct. 17 (10:00am)

Lego League (Ages 7 - 16)

Kids, Teen

Kids will work individually or in teams to complete the monthly challenge which will be revealed at the session. Please do not bring bricks from home. Stay after the challenge and free build. Registration is required and begins on Saturday, October 3, 2015.

Sat, Oct. 17 (2:00pm)

Baby & Toddler Music Fun (Ages 3 and under with caregiver)

Kids

This is a fun, interactive, and educational program. We will read and sing together and dance with shaker eggs, scarves and rhythm sticks. Siblings and grandparents are welcome. Registration is requested and begins on Monday, October 5, 2015.

Mon, Oct. 19 (10:30am)

Spooky Snack and Stories (Ages 3 - 6)

Kids

Come meet the Registered Dietitian from ShopRite and share Halloween stories with her. Learn how to eat in a healthy way and make a fun snack to enjoy together. Please let the librarian know if your child has any food allergies. Registration is required and begins on Tuesday, October 6, 2015.

Tue, Oct. 20 (4:15pm)

Science Club (Ages 6 - 11)

Kids

Calling all Einsteins! This program presented by the YMCA will focus on awesome experiments and science craft! Registration is required and begins on Thursday, October 8, 2015. Please register online, in person, or call the library at 856-829-9340.

Thu, Oct. 22 (4:15pm)

Halloween Make-n-Take Craft (Ages 4 and up with caregiver)

Kids, Family

Stop in anytime and make a spook-tacular craft while supplies last.

Sat, Oct. 24 (10:00am)

Circle Time (Ages 3 - 6)

Kids

Learn about the alphabet, weather, and much more. Enjoy Halloween stories and songs, exercise, and dance. Make a spooky craft or enjoy our toy box afterward. Interact with other kids while learning and having fun. Registration is required and begins on Tuesday, October 13, 2015.

Tue, Oct. 27 (10:30am)

Preschool Story Time (Ages 3 - 6)

Kids

Celebrate Halloween! Pop into the library to enjoy an afternoon of Halloween stories, songs, and finger plays, plus our Halloween parade, and a ghostly craft. Remember to wear your costume. Registration is required and begins on Wednesday, October 14, 2015.

Wed, Oct. 28 (4:15pm)

Chess and Checkers Club (Ages 8 - 16)

Kids, Teen

Calling all chess and checkers fans. Join us to play and bring your chess set along if you have one. Refreshments will be served. Registration is requested and begins on Thursday, October 15, 2015. Please register online, in person, or call the library at 856-829-9340.

Thu, Oct. 29 (4:00pm)

The Happy Bookers

Adult, Book Club

The Happy Bookers meet on the 1st Monday of alternating months from 7-8 pm. Our November book is Plainsong by Kent Haruf .

Mon, Nov. 2 (7:00pm)

Pages