Date

Library Hounds

Kids

Children are welcome to practice their reading skills and make new furry friends by reading aloud to registered therapy dogs from the volunteer group Happy Tails.  

  • Tuesday, April 7 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Ages 5-10
  • Registration  requested
Tue, Apr. 7 (6:00pm)

PowerPoint for Business

Adult, Computer, Business

Presented by Joan C. Divor, BCLS Business Services Librarian and the NJ Small Business Development Center. PowerPoint is a valuable tool for presenting slideshows to staff, managers, and potential funders.

Thu, Apr. 16 (6:15pm)

L.A.D.Y. (Living A Divine You) Book Club

Adult, Book Group

LADY is a Women’s book group used to encourage, uplift, rejuvenate and empower women, to empower themselves. 

Sat, Apr. 25 (10:30am)

Yoga with Miss Debbie

Kids

Relax at the library.  Please wear comfortable clothes and bring a yoga mat or towel.

Sun, May. 3 (1:00pm)

Library Hounds

Kids

Children are welcome to practice their reading skills and make new furry friends by reading aloud to registered therapy dogs from the volunteer group Happy Tails.  

  • Tuesday, May 5 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Ages 5-10
  • No registration required
Tue, May. 5 (6:00pm)

Desperately Seeking Funding - Online Grantseeking for Nonprofits

Adult, Computer, Business

ARE YOU SEEKING FUNDING FROM FOUNDATIONS FOR YOUR NONPROFIT? Attend this hands-on workshop in our Technology Center presented by Joan Divor, Business Services Librarian.

Thu, May. 14 (10:30am)

L.A.D.Y. (Living A Divine You) Book Club

Adult, Book Group

LADY is a Women’s book group used to encourage, uplift, rejuvenate and empower women, to empower themselves. 

Sat, May. 30 (10:30am)

Library Hounds

Kids

Children are welcome to practice their reading skills and make new furry friends by reading aloud to registered therapy dogs from the volunteer group Happy Tails.  

  • Tuesday, June 2 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Ages 5-10
  • No registration required
Tue, Jun. 2 (6:00pm)

Yoga with Miss Debbie

Kids

Relax at the library.  Please wear comfortable clothes and bring a yoga mat or towel.

Sun, Jun. 7 (1:00pm)

Business Owners' Toolkit

Adult, Computer, Business

Presented by Joan C. Divor, BCLS Business Services Librarian and the NJ Small Business Development Center.

Thu, Jun. 18 (6:15pm)

L.A.D.Y. (Living A Divine You) Book Club

Adult, Book Group

LADY is a Women’s book group used to encourage, uplift, rejuvenate and empower women, to empower themselves. 

Sat, Jun. 27 (10:30am)

L.A.D.Y. (Living A Divine You) Book Club

Adult, Book Group

LADY is a Women’s book group used to encourage, uplift, rejuvenate and empower women, to empower themselves. 

Sat, Jul. 25 (10:30am)

L.A.D.Y. (Living A Divine You) Book Club

Adult, Book Group

LADY is a Women’s book group used to encourage, uplift, rejuvenate and empower women, to empower themselves. 

Sat, Oct. 10 (10:30am)

L.A.D.Y. (Living A Divine You) Book Club

Adult, Book Group

LADY is a Women’s book group used to encourage, uplift, rejuvenate and empower women, to empower themselves. 

Sat, Nov. 7 (10:30am)

L.A.D.Y. (Living A Divine You) Book Club

Adult, Book Group

LADY is a Women’s book group used to encourage, uplift, rejuvenate and empower women, to empower themselves. 

Sat, Dec. 5 (10:30am)

Pages

Would you like to
receive updates on
BCLS programs & events?

Join Our Mailing List