Date

Superhero Make and Take Cubecraft

Kids, Family

Kick off Summer Reading with a superhero make and take cubecraft. While supplies last.

  • Tuesday, JUN 30
  • 6:30 pm
  • All Ages
  • While supplies last
  • No registration required
Tue, Jun. 30 (6:30pm)

Genealogy Huddle

Adult

Would you like help and to learn how to research  your family’s lineage?  If so, meet with members of the Burlington County Genealogy Club for conversation, brainstorming, resource instruction, and support on family history research.

Wed, Jul. 1 (7:00pm)

Summer Sunset Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Danny V's 52nd Street Band

Fri, Jul. 3 (7:00pm)

Summer Sunset Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Separate Ways The Band (A Journey tribute)   

Sat, Jul. 4 (7:00pm)

Mom2Mom

Adult, Kids, Family

You’re caring for your special needs child…Who is caring for you?
 

Wed, Jul. 8 (11:00am)

Summer Sunset Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Real Diamond: The Premier Neil Diamond Tribute Band 

Fri, Jul. 10 (7:00pm)

Summer Sunset Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Weird Science – Best of the 80s

Sat, Jul. 11 (7:00pm)

Summer Sunset Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

The Sensational Soul Cruisers

Fri, Jul. 17 (7:00pm)

Summer Sunset Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Bob Lougheed and the Memphis Mafia -Elvis tribute

Sat, Jul. 18 (7:00pm)

Crochet Workshop

Adult, Teen

Wed, Jul. 22 (6:00pm)

Summer Sunset Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Still Surfin’

Fri, Jul. 24 (7:00pm)

L.A.D.Y. (Living A Divine You) Book Club

Adult, Book Group

LADY is a Women’s book group used to encourage, uplift, rejuvenate and empower women, to empower themselves. 

Sat, Jul. 25 (10:30am)

Summer Sunset Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

First Ladies of Rock & Soul

Sat, Jul. 25 (7:00pm)

Summer Sunset Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Jimmy and the Parrots - Jimmy Buffet tribute

Fri, Jul. 31 (7:00pm)

Summer Sunset Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Simply The Best - Tina Turner tribute 

Sat, Aug. 1 (7:00pm)

Pages

Would you like to
receive updates on
BCLS programs & events?

Join Our Mailing List