Date

The Movie Critic -LIFE -Program

Adult, Film

The Movie Critic

Viewing and discussing movies: SIDEWAYS, DECENDANTS

LFG 244 24 - 5
      
FRI 10 - 12:30 pm
        
Instructor: Doug Olson

Fri, Jul. 18 (10:00am)

Real Diamond - Summer Concert Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Real Diamond: The Premier Neil Diamond Tribute Band

Fri, Jul. 18 (7:00pm)

First Ladies of Rock & Soul - Summer Concert Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

First Ladies of Rock & Soul

Sat, Jul. 19 (7:00pm)

Fabulous Greaseband - Summer Concert Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

The Fabulous Greaseband

The Fabulous Greaseband is a seven-member "best of the 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s and 90s Rock and Roll party band.”  Their highly entertaining and energetic delivery of the greatest dance songs ever written has kept the group on top for the last 35+ years.  

Fri, Jul. 25 (7:00pm)

Human Wheels - Summer Concert Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Human Wheels

Sat, Jul. 26 (7:00pm)

Sir Rod - Summer Concert Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Sir Rod – Rod Stewart tribute

Fri, Aug. 1 (7:00pm)

70s Rewind - Summer Concert Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

The 70s Rewind (AM Gold)

Sat, Aug. 2 (7:00pm)

Weird Science - Summer Concert Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Weird Science – Best of the 80s

Fri, Aug. 8 (7:00pm)

52nd Street Band - Summer Concert Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Danny V's 52nd Street Band

Sat, Aug. 9 (7:00pm)

Chicago Experience - Summer Concert Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Introduction – The Chicago Experience

The Chicago Experience pays careful attention to every musical and vocal nuance and delivers arguably the most memorable Chicago show of any Chicago tribute band in the United States and Canada!   

Fri, Aug. 15 (7:00pm)

Still Surfin’ - Summer Concert Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Still Surfin’

Sat, Aug. 16 (7:00pm)

Rave On! - Summer Concert Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Rave On!

Fri, Aug. 22 (7:00pm)

Almost Queen - Summer Concert Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Almost Queen – a tribute to Queen

Sat, Aug. 23 (7:00pm)

7 Bridges - Summer Concert Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

7 Bridges

Fri, Aug. 29 (7:00pm)

Think Pink Floyd - Summer Concert Series

Adult, Teen, Kids, Family, Music

Think Pink Floyd

Sat, Aug. 30 (7:00pm)

Pages

Would you like to
receive updates on
BCLS programs & events?

Join Our Mailing List