Date

ESL - English as a Second Language

Adult

This English As A Second Language class, offered by the Willingboro Adult School, is for non-native speakers of English who want to improve their language skills and would like to learn about the English Language and American culture.

Thu, Jun. 22 (6:00pm)

Charlie Zahm

Adult, Seniors, Teen, Family, Music

Singer/guitarist Charlie Zahm performs a "Tribute to John Denver and the Great Folk Hootenanny 1960s."

Sun, Jun. 25 (2:00pm)

ESL - English as a Second Language

Adult

This English As A Second Language class, offered by the Willingboro Adult School, is for non-native speakers of English who want to improve their language skills and would like to learn about the English Language and American culture.

Mon, Jun. 26 (6:00pm)

Health Screening

Adult, Seniors, Family

On the forth Tuesday of each month  a registered nurse from Lourdes Health System will be in the lobby to provide FREE health screenings and dispense health and wellness information.

Tue, Jun. 27 (10:15am)

How to do Business with Federal & State Governments

Adult, Business

AN INVITATION TO SMALL BUSINESS OWNERS:

The Federal Government will spend $500 billion this year.  If your company can deliver:  A QUALITY PRODUCT OR SERVICE, ON TIME, AT A COMPETITIVE COST, YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO GET A SHARE OF THIS MONEY!

Wed, Jun. 28 (9:30am)

Evening Crochet Workshops

Adult, Seniors, Teen

Join members of the SJ Chapter of the National Crochet Guild on the 4th Wednesday of every month (unless otherwise noted) for free help and instruction.

Wed, Jun. 28 (6:00pm)

ESL - English as a Second Language

Adult

This English As A Second Language class, offered by the Willingboro Adult School, is for non-native speakers of English who want to improve their language skills and would like to learn about the English Language and American culture.

Thu, Jun. 29 (6:00pm)

Super Saturday Storytime

Kids

Join Ms. Marsha for super  stories and a craft.

  • 10:30 am
  • Ages 2-6
  • Registration requested;walk-ins are welcome
Sat, Jul. 8 (10:30am)

Mystery Book Group

Adult, Seniors, Book Club

Each month we choose and feature a mystery author. We'll all read any book by that author, then discuss our specific book and the author in general.

Wed, Jul. 12 (10:00am)

Health Screening

Adult, Seniors, Family

On the forth Tuesday of each month  a registered nurse from Lourdes Health System will be in the lobby to provide FREE health screenings and dispense health and wellness information.

Tue, Jul. 25 (10:15am)

Super Saturday Storytime

Kids

Join Ms. Marsha for super  stories and a craft.

  • 10:30 am
  • Ages 2-6
  • Registration requested;walk-ins are welcome
Sat, Aug. 5 (10:30am)

Mystery Book Group

Adult, Seniors, Book Club

Each month we choose and feature a mystery author. We'll all read any book by that author, then discuss our specific book and the author in general.

Wed, Aug. 9 (10:00am)

Contracting Alliances & Relationships:

Adult, Business
Wed, Aug. 16 (9:30am)

Health Screening

Adult, Seniors, Family

On the forth Tuesday of each month  a registered nurse from Lourdes Health System will be in the lobby to provide FREE health screenings and dispense health and wellness information.

Tue, Aug. 22 (10:15am)

Friends Book Sale

Adult, Seniors, Kids, Teen, Family, Homeschooler, Book Sale

Thursday, September 7  from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.;

Friday, September 8 from 9a.m. to 8:30 p.m.;

Saturday, September 9 from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.; and

Sunday, September 10 from 1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thu, Sep. 7 (6:00pm)

Pages