Date

Mystery Book Group

Adult, Seniors, Book Club

Each month we choose and feature a mystery author. We'll all read any book by that author, then discuss our specific book and the author in general.

Wed, Jul. 12 (10:00am)

Health Screening

Adult, Seniors, Family

On the forth Tuesday of each month  a registered nurse from Lourdes Health System will be in the lobby to provide FREE health screenings and dispense health and wellness information.

Tue, Jul. 25 (10:15am)

Super Saturday Storytime

Kids

Join Ms. Marsha for super  stories and a craft.

  • 10:30 am
  • Ages 2-6
  • Registration requested;walk-ins are welcome
Sat, Aug. 5 (10:30am)

Mystery Book Group

Adult, Seniors, Book Club

Each month we choose and feature a mystery author. We'll all read any book by that author, then discuss our specific book and the author in general.

Wed, Aug. 9 (10:00am)

Contracting Alliances & Relationships:

Adult, Business
Wed, Aug. 16 (9:30am)

Health Screening

Adult, Seniors, Family

On the forth Tuesday of each month  a registered nurse from Lourdes Health System will be in the lobby to provide FREE health screenings and dispense health and wellness information.

Tue, Aug. 22 (10:15am)

Friends Book Sale

Adult, Seniors, Kids, Teen, Family, Homeschooler, Book Sale

Thursday, September 7  from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.;

Friday, September 8 from 9a.m. to 8:30 p.m.;

Saturday, September 9 from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.; and

Sunday, September 10 from 1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thu, Sep. 7 (6:00pm)

Friends Book Sale

Adult, Seniors, Kids, Teen, Family, Homeschooler, Book Sale

Thursday, September 7  from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.;

Friday, September 8 from 9a.m. to 8:30 p.m.;

Saturday, September 9 from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.; and

Sunday, September 10 from 1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Fri, Sep. 8 (9:00am)

Friends Book Sale

Adult, Seniors, Kids, Teen, Family, Homeschooler, Book Sale

Thursday, September 7  from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.;

Friday, September 8 from 9a.m. to 8:30 p.m.;

Saturday, September 9 from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.; and

Sunday, September 10 from 1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Sat, Sep. 9 (9:00am)

Friends Book Sale

Adult, Seniors, Kids, Teen, Family, Homeschooler, Book Sale

Thursday, September 7  from 6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.;

Friday, September 8 from 9a.m. to 8:30 p.m.;

Saturday, September 9 from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.; and

Sunday, September 10 from 1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Sun, Sep. 10 (1:00pm)

Mystery Book Group

Adult, Seniors, Book Club

Each month we choose and feature a mystery author. We'll all read any book by that author, then discuss our specific book and the author in general.

Wed, Sep. 13 (10:00am)

Coin Club Meeting

Adult, Kids, Teen, Family

Holly Coin Club is a non-profit club dedicated to promotion, education and expansion of the interest in the coin-collecting hobby. Join members of the club for appraisals, auctions and education on old and rare coins.  Held the third Sunday of every month

Sun, Sep. 17 (1:00pm)

Mystery Book Group

Adult, Seniors, Book Club

Each month we choose and feature a mystery author. We'll all read any book by that author, then discuss our specific book and the author in general.

Wed, Oct. 11 (10:00am)

Coin Club Meeting

Adult, Kids, Teen, Family

Holly Coin Club is a non-profit club dedicated to promotion, education and expansion of the interest in the coin-collecting hobby. Join members of the club for appraisals, auctions and education on old and rare coins.  Held the third Sunday of every month

Sun, Oct. 15 (1:00pm)

Mystery Book Group

Adult, Seniors, Book Club

Each month we choose and feature a mystery author. We'll all read any book by that author, then discuss our specific book and the author in general.

Wed, Nov. 8 (10:00am)

Pages