Ralph Shrom

Commission Chair
Tabernacle, NJ
Term: 2012-2017

Joann Troso

Commission Vice-Chair
Marlton, NJ
Term: 2011-2013

Mark Sander, Esq.

Medford, NJ
Term: 2011-2015

Anthony S. Perry, Jr.

Cinnaminson, NJ
Term 2013-2014

Betsy Kapulskey

Mount Holly, NJ
Term: 2014-2016

In compliance with the “Open Public Meetings Act” the Burlington County Library Commission wishes to notify the public that the Commission will meet on the third Tuesday of each month at the Burlington County Library at 5 Pioneer Boulevard, Westampton, NJ (unless otherwise indicated) at 8:00 a.m.

2014 Meeting Dates:

  • January 21 (Reorganization Meeting)
  • February 18, at Evesham Library (984 Tuckerton Road, Marlton, NJ)
  • March 18
  • April 15, at Cinnaminson Library (1619 Riverton Road, Cinnaminson, NJ )
  • May 20, at Pinelands Library (39 Allen Avenue, Medford, NJ CANCELED
  • June 17, at Maple Shade Library (200 Stiles Avenue, Maple Shade, NJ)
  • July 15, at Bordentown Library (18 East Union Street, Bordentown, NJ)
  • August, No meeting
  • September 16, Riverton Library (306 Main Street, Riverton, NJ)
  • October 21, Pemberton Library (16 Broadway, Browns Mills, NJ)
  • November 18 CANCELED
  • December 16

To contact the library commissioners send correspondence to: Burlington County Library System, 5 Pioneer Boulevard, Westampton, NJ 08060