Date: 
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Thu, 03/08/2018 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Thu, 03/22/2018 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Thu, 04/12/2018 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm

Location: 

  • Burlington
Room: 
downstairs meeting room

Did you graduate from Kindergarten? Do you remember how to cut, paste, and color? If you still can (and even if you can’t), come out to the Library Company of Burlington on Union Street and play with the Union Street Stampers! Learn techniques and designs that you can use for card making, scrapbooking, and other paper crafts. Don’t forget to bring an adhesive (double sided tape is fine), glue dots, small scissors, and a cutter, if you have one. Please call 609-386-1273 to sign up.

Type: 

  • Adult

Registration Status: 

  • Registration Required
Presented by: 
Terry Tholen
Share: 
REGISTER FOR THIS PROGRAM
Please provide your phone and email
Please include your email if you would like a confirmation.