Date: 
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 11:00am
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 11:00am
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 11:00am
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 11:00am
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 11:00am
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 11:00am
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 11:00am
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 11:00am
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 11:00pm
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 11:00am

Location: 

  • Delanco

Join us every Friday at 11 a.m. for pre-school storytime.  Children listen to theme-based stories, make a coordinating craft and enjoy a small snack.  Registration is requested to ensure proper quantities of supplies are available.

Type: 

  • Kids

Registration Status: 

  • Registration Requested
Share: 
REGISTER FOR THIS PROGRAM
Please provide your phone and email
Please include your email if you would like a confirmation.