Date: 
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 10:30am
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 10:30am
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 10:30am
Tue, 06/27/2017 - 10:30am
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 10:30am
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 10:30am
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 10:30am
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 10:30am
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 10:30am
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 10:30am
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 10:30am
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 10:30am
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 10:30am

Location: 

  • Burlington County Library

This knitting group is for people who know how to knit, and would like to socialize, knit and offer occasional helpful hints and fresh ideas to fellow knitters.  Participants are asked to bring light colored 4-ply yarn and short size  9 or 10 knitting needles. 

Type: 

  • Adult
  • Seniors

Registration Status: 

  • Registration Not Required
Share: