Date: 
Mon, 01/07/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/11/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/25/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/25/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 04/01/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 04/15/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 04/22/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 04/29/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 05/06/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 05/13/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 05/20/2013 - 6:30pm

Location: 

  • Evesham
Room: 
Large Meeting Room

Join others to practice speaking English in this relaxed group. This group is best for people who already know English but want additional practice.

Type: 

  • Adult

Registration Status: 

  • Registration Required
Presented by: 
BCLS - ESL Instructor
Share: 
REGISTER FOR THIS PROGRAM
Please provide your phone or email
Please include your email if you would like a confirmation.