Date: 
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 2:00pm
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 2:00pm
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 2:00pm
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 2:00pm
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 2:00pm
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 2:00pm

Location: 

  • Auditorium
  • County Library
Room: 
Auditorium

Escape the summer heat at the library! Bring the family and enjoy a PG movie in our new auditorium.

  • Mondays at 2 p.m.
  • June 23 & 30, July 7, 14, 21 & 28 and August 4, 11, 18 & 25.
  • All ages
  • Children MUST be accompanied by an adult.
  • Call the library or check our website for titles.
  • * All movies are subject to change without notice*

 

Anticipated showings:

June 23-  Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs I
June 30-  Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs II
July 7  -Double Feature
          Back to the Future I
          Back to the Future II
July 14 A Bug’s Life
July 21-  Double feature
            Honey, I Shrunk the Kids
          Honey, I Blew Up the Kids

July 28-  The Iron Giant
August 4- Double feature
               Monsters vs. Aliens
              Flubber

August 11- Robots
August 18- Wall-E
August 25- Mr. Peabody & Sherman

* All movies are subject to change without notice*

Type: 

  • Teen
  • Kids
  • Family
  • Film

Registration Status: 

  • Registration Not Required
Presented by: 
Youth Services
Share: