Date: 
Fri, 01/10/2014 - 10:30am
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 10:30am
Fri, 03/14/2014 - 10:30am
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 10:30am
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 10:30am
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 10:30am
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 10:30am
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:30am
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 10:30am
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 10:30am
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 10:30am
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:30am

Location: 

  • Bordentown
Room: 
Program Room

The La Leche League of Crosswicks is a chapter of an international breast feeding support group that meets every second Friday of the month at the library at 10:30am. Come talk with other mothers for education, information, support, and encouragement. Sorry, Dads, but you’ll have to sit this one out.

Type: 

  • Adult
  • Kids
  • Family

Registration Status: 

  • Registration Not Required
Share: