Date: 
Fri, 01/13/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 06/09/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 07/14/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 08/11/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 10:30am
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 10:30am

Location: 

  • Bordentown
Room: 
Program Room

The La Leche League of Bordentown is a chapter of an international breast feeding support group that meets every second Friday of the month at the library at 10:30 am. Come talk with other mothers for education, information, support, and encouragement. Sorry, dads, but you’ll have to sit this one out!

Type: 

  • Adult
  • Kids
  • Family

Registration Status: 

  • Registration Not Required
Share: