Date: 
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 01/04/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Location: 

  • Burlington

Attention Elementary and Middle School Students!  The Burlington Bookends Volunteer Group will help guide you with those difficult homework assignments and challenging subjects.  No need to sign up prior to the sessions.  Just bring your work and stop in.

Type: 

  • Kids

Registration Status: 

  • Registration Not Required
Presented by: 
Burlington Bookends Teen Volunteer Group
Share: 
REGISTER FOR THIS PROGRAM
Please provide your phone and email
Please include your email if you would like a confirmation.