Date: 
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 03/23/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 03/27/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 06/01/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 06/08/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 6:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 6:00pm

Location: 

  • Burlington County Library
Room: 
Meeting Room

This English As A Second Language class, offered by the Willingboro Adult School, is for non-native speakers of English who want to improve their language skills and would like to learn about the English Language and American culture. Our classes are designed to improve communication skills in the areas of listening, speaking, reading and writing. All levels are offered at the same time. Class is offered on Mondays and Thursdays, 6pm-8:30 pm.

Classes go thru June 2017.    No Classes on April 17 and April 20, 2017.

 

Type: 

  • Adult

Registration Status: 

  • Registration Not Required
Presented by: 
Willingboro Adult School
Share: 
Contact: Nancy Breece