Upcoming Events

Date
Science Fiction -LIFE -Program
If You Give a Mouse a Cookie - LIVE Fri, Sep. 19 (7:00pm)
BCC - LIFE Program - German Films with English subtitles Sat, Sep. 20 (2:00pm)
Sundays on Stage - Kameelah Samar Sun, Sep. 21 (2:00pm)
Monday at the Movies Mon, Sep. 22 (2:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Sep. 25 (6:30pm)
Hitchcock -LIFE -Program Fri, Sep. 26 (10:00am)
Family Movie Night Fri, Sep. 26 (5:00pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Sep. 26 (5:00pm)
Pet Expo 9 Sat, Sep. 27 (11:00am to 4:00pm)
Tap Team Two and Company Sun, Sep. 28 (2:00pm)
Monday at the Movies Mon, Sep. 22 (2:00pm)
GMOs: Tue, Sep. 30 (6:30pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Oct. 2 (6:00pm)
Early performance of Harry the Dirty Dog - LIVE Fri, Oct. 3 (5:00pm)
Harry the Dirty Dog - LIVE Fri, Oct. 3 (7:00pm)
BCC - LIFE Program - German Films with English subtitles Sat, Sep. 20 (2:00pm)
Sundays on Stage - Joel Zelnick Trio Sun, Oct. 5 (2:00pm)
Monday at the Movies Mon, Oct. 6 (2:00pm)
Rosie the Riviter Tue, Oct. 7 (2:00pm)
Overcoming Adversity film series Tue, Oct. 7 (7:00pm)

News & Updates

  October 13
        Columbus Day
        County Library open 9-5
        Branches closed
[All holidays]

Join A Mailing List!

Upcoming Events