Upcoming Events

Date
BCC LIFE - Movie Program
Family Movie Night Fri, Dec. 19 (7:00pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Dec. 19 (7:00pm)
Monday at the Movies Mon, Dec. 22 (2:00pm)
Monday at the Movies Mon, Dec. 22 (2:00pm)
New Year Movie Marathon Fri, Jan. 2 (All day)
Monday at the Movies Mon, Jan. 5 (2:00pm)
Comic vs. Movie Tue, Jan. 6 (5:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Jan. 8 (6:30pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Jan. 9 (5:00pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Jan. 9 (5:00pm)
Monday at the Movies Mon, Jan. 5 (2:00pm)
Comic vs. Movie Tue, Jan. 13 (5:00pm)
Stop Motion Animation: Timelapse Wed, Jan. 14 (3:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Jan. 8 (6:30pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Jan. 16 (5:00pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Jan. 16 (5:00pm)
Martin Luther King Jr.'s day of service Mon, Jan. 19 (11:00am)
Comic vs. Movie Tue, Jan. 20 (5:00pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Jan. 23 (5:00pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Jan. 23 (5:00pm)

News & Updates

  December 24
        Christmas Eve
        All libraries close at 5

  December 25
        Christmas Day
        All libraries closed

   [All holidays]

Join A Mailing List!

Upcoming Events