Family Movie Night Thu, Aug. 24 (7:00pm)
Watch and Learn: Documentary Film Night Thu, Aug. 31 (7:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Sep. 7 (6:30pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Sep. 8 (6:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Sep. 14 (7:00pm)
Hate Mail - LIVE Fri, Sep. 15 (7:00pm)
Hate Mail - LIVE Sat, Sep. 16 (2:00pm)
Hate Mail - LIVE Sun, Sep. 17 (2:00pm)
Classic Movie Night Thu, Sep. 21 (7:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Sep. 28 (6:30pm)
Salute to the U.S. Navy Sat, Oct. 7 (10:00am to 12:30pm)
 


News and Updates

News and Updates

  September 2, 3 and 4
     Labor Day Weekend
     All locations closed

All Holidays and Closings