Sundays on Stage

Date
African American Architects Tue, Feb. 21 (7:00pm)
Community Stories Wed, Feb. 22 (7:00pm to 8:30pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Feb. 23 (7:00pm)
LIFE Program - Mystery Films Fri, Feb. 24 (10:00am)
Family Movie Night Fri, Feb. 24 (6:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Mar. 2 (6:00pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Mar. 3 (6:00pm)
Burlington County Small Business Expo Mon, Mar. 6 (6:30pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Mar. 9 (6:30pm)
LIFE Program - German Films Fri, Mar. 10 (10:30am)
Family Movie Night Fri, Mar. 3 (6:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Mar. 16 (6:30pm)
LIFE Program - The Movie Critic Fri, Mar. 17 (10:00am)
Family Movie Night Fri, Mar. 3 (6:00pm)
Sundays on Stage – Jewish Choral Festival Sun, Mar. 19 (2:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Mar. 23 (6:00pm)
LIFE Program - Mystery Films Fri, Feb. 24 (10:00am)
Sundays on Stage – On the Road and in the Round Sun, Mar. 26 (2:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Mar. 30 (6:30pm)
Jersey Girls Thu, Mar. 30 (7:00pm)
Shake It Up Shakespeare Fri, Mar. 31 (6:00pm)

News & Updates

Maple Shade Library
     Saturday, February 18
     Branch closed during
     building maintenance

Monday, February 20
     Presidents Day
     County Library open 9-5
     Branches closed

All Holidays and Closings