Upcoming Events

Date
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Aug. 21 (6:00pm)
Monday @ the Movies Mon, Aug. 25 (2:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Aug. 21 (6:00pm)
Overcoming Adversity film series Tue, Sep. 2 (7:00pm)
Project PRIDE Wed, Sep. 3 (5:30pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Sep. 4 (7:00pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Sep. 5 (5:00pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Sep. 5 (5:00pm)
Rock & Roll Tour of the Jersey Shore Sun, Sep. 7 (2:00pm)
Monday at the Movies Mon, Sep. 8 (2:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Sep. 4 (7:00pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Sep. 12 (5:00pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Sep. 12 (5:00pm)
Sundays on Stage - Charlie Zahm Sun, Sep. 14 (2:00pm)
Monday at the Movies Mon, Sep. 8 (2:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, Sep. 4 (7:00pm)
Science Fiction -LIFE -Program Fri, Sep. 19 (10:00am)
If You Give a Mouse a Cookie - LIVE Fri, Sep. 19 (7:00pm)
BCC - LIFE Program - German Films with English subtitles Sat, Sep. 20 (2:00pm)
Sundays on Stage - Kameelah Samar Sun, Sep. 21 (2:00pm)
Monday at the Movies Mon, Sep. 8 (2:00pm)

News & Updates

  Aug 30, 31 & Sept 1 
        Labor Day Weekend
        All branches closed
[All holidays]

The Bookmobile service has been canceled today, Thursday, August 21. Please call the library to renew items.

Join A Mailing List!

Upcoming Events