Upcoming Events

Date
Monday at the Movies Mon, Apr. 21 (2:00pm)
Teen Arts Middle School Showcase Wed, Apr. 23 (7:00pm)
Teen Arts High School Showcase Thu, Apr. 24 (7:00pm)
The Movie Critic -LIFE -Program Fri, Apr. 25 (10:00am)
Family Movie Night Fri, Apr. 25 (5:00pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, Apr. 25 (5:00pm)
Sundays on Stage - Alfred James Band Sun, Apr. 27 (2:00pm)
Monday at the Movies Mon, Apr. 21 (2:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, May. 1 (7:00pm)
The Movie Critic -LIFE -Program Fri, May. 2 (10:00am)
Clyde Barrow and the Legendary Barbusters Fri, May. 2 (7:00pm)
Sundays on Stage - Joe Vadala Trio Sun, May. 4 (2:00pm)
Monday at the Movies Mon, May. 5 (2:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, May. 1 (7:00pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, May. 9 (5:00pm)
Family Movie Night Fri, May. 9 (5:00pm)
Monday at the Movies Mon, May. 5 (2:00pm)
Thursday at the Theater Thu, May. 1 (7:00pm)
The Movie Critic -LIFE -Program Fri, Apr. 25 (10:00am)
Dinoman at the Library! Fri, May. 16 (7:00pm)
Sundays on Stage - Sandy Zio Trio Sun, May. 18 (2:00pm)

News & Updates

  April 18, Good Friday, All branches closed.

  April 20, Easter Sunday, All branches closed.

[All holidays]

Facebook   Twitter     

Would you like to
receive updates on
BCLS programs & events?

Join A Mailing List!

Upcoming Events