Sunset Concert Series

Date
Summer Reading Kick-Off: The Sword In the Stone- Live Performance Fri, Jun. 26 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Sat, Jun. 27 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Fri, Jul. 3 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Sat, Jul. 4 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Fri, Jul. 10 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Sat, Jul. 11 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Fri, Jul. 17 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Sat, Jul. 18 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Fri, Jul. 24 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Sat, Jul. 25 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Fri, Jul. 31 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Sat, Aug. 1 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Fri, Aug. 7 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Sat, Aug. 8 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Fri, Aug. 14 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Sat, Aug. 15 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Fri, Aug. 21 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Sat, Aug. 22 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Fri, Aug. 28 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Sat, Aug. 29 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Sat, Sep. 5 (7:00pm)
Summer Sunset Series Sat, Sep. 12 (7:00pm)

      Join our mailing list!     

News & Updates

May 23, 24 & 25 
      Memorial Day Weekend

    all libraries will be closed

   [All holidays]

Upcoming Events