Sunset Concert Series

Date
BC Energyzd Mon, Jun. 1 (10:00am)
BC Energyzd Mon, Jun. 1 (10:00am)
BC Energyzd Mon, Jun. 1 (10:00am)
BC Energyzd Mon, Jun. 1 (10:00am)
Summer Reading Kick-Off: The Sword In the Stone- Live Performance Fri, Jun. 26 (7:00pm)
Human Wheels Sat, Jun. 27 (7:00pm)
BC Energyzd Mon, Jun. 1 (10:00am)
52nd Street Band Fri, Jul. 3 (7:00pm)
Separate Ways The Band Sat, Jul. 4 (7:00pm)
Real Diamond Fri, Jul. 10 (7:00pm)
Weird Science Sat, Jul. 11 (7:00pm)
The Sensational Soul Cruisers Fri, Jul. 17 (7:00pm)
Bob Lougheed and the Memphis Mafia Sat, Jul. 18 (7:00pm)
Still Surfin’ Fri, Jul. 24 (7:00pm)
First Ladies of Rock & Soul Sat, Jul. 25 (7:00pm)
Jimmy and the Parrots Fri, Jul. 31 (7:00pm)
Simply The Best Sat, Aug. 1 (7:00pm)
The Glimmer Twins Fri, Aug. 7 (7:00pm)
Kick It Out Sat, Aug. 8 (7:00pm)
Lights Out Fri, Aug. 14 (7:00pm)
Introduction – The Chicago Experience Sat, Aug. 15 (7:00pm)
Bad Medicine Fri, Aug. 21 (7:00pm)
Philbilly Sat, Aug. 22 (7:00pm)
Beatlemania Now Fri, Aug. 28 (7:00pm)
Boy in Black Sat, Aug. 29 (7:00pm)
Tusk - Ultimate Tribute to Fleetwood Mac Sat, Sep. 5 (7:00pm)
Almost Queen Sat, Sep. 12 (7:00pm)

News & Updates

 July 3 & 4
     Independence Day 

    all libraries will be closed

   [All holidays]

      Join our mailing list!